We welcome you in our school of tennis Royal Cup. Today, education of children and adults is becoming increasingly popular and fashionable. There are more and more training offers, and that’s, on the one hand, wonderful, but the main task of any professional school is to provide high-quality and professional training to any young athlete for his growth and future career. And if a child or even an adult athlete wants to play just for himself as an amateur, then he has a right to play correctly, nice and with the ability to confidently develop his or her skills. To do this, we create all the necessary conditions both in organizational and technical processes, so that all our students and wards would be happy to engage in such a wonderful sport like tennis.

The correct and professional organizational approach on behalf of the management and trainers of our school makes it possible for all tennis lovers to discover this sport as  really large-scale and interesting. Royal Cup trainers are qualified teachers who have not only extensive practical experience, but also a special tennis education.

The school of tennis Royal Cup provides a unified system of the entire training process. Masters pay special attention to technology, strategy and psychology of tennis. Head trainer Jan Dranoŭski organizes, oversees and controls the entire training process.

We treat the business as a real European organization, positioning ourselves not only in the preparation of future athletes. We treat with great trepidation and responsibility that in Belarus for the first time began to introduce the programs of education and training of professional trainers, sparrings, trainers of special and general physical training, judges, chief judges, sports managers and many other professions of the big tennis industry. Therefore, in our school of tennis Royal Cup, many athletes will be able not only to acquire this interesting knowledge, but also to get a full-fledged and promising profession, making a wonderful career.

We are glad to open for you the wonderful world of big tennis. Join us!

теннис минск

Мы рады приветствовать Вас в нашей школе тенниса Royal Cup. Сегодня обучение детей и взрослых становится все более популярным и модным. Предложений по обучению становится все больше, и это, с одной стороны, замечательно, но главная задача любой профессиональной школы, дать высококачественную и профессиональную подготовку любому молодому спортсмену для его роста и будущей карьеры. А в том случае, если ребёнок или даже взрослый спортсмен хочет играть просто для себя как любитель, то он имеет полное право играть правильно, красиво и с возможностью уверенно развивать свои навыки. Для этого мы создаём все необходимые условия как в организационном, так и в техническом процессах, чтобы все наши ученики и подопечные с удовольствием могли заниматься таким замечательным видом спорта как теннис.

Правильный и профессиональный организационный подход со стороны руководства и тренеров нашей школы даёт возможность всем любителям тенниса раскрыть этот вид спорта по-настоящему масштабным и интересным. Тренеры Royal Cup – квалифицированные педагоги, которые имеют за плечами не только большой практический опыт, но и специальное теннисное образование.

В школе тенниса Royal Cup предусмотрена единая система всего тренировочного процесса. Особое внимание мастера уделяют технике, стратегии и психологии тенниса. Главный тренер школы Ян Драновский организовывает, курирует и контролирует весь тренировочный процесс.

Мы подходим к делу как настоящая европейская организация, позиционируя себя не только в подготовке будущих спортсменов. Мы с большим трепетом и ответственностью относимся к тому, что первыми в Беларуси стали внедрять программы по обучению и подготовке профессиональных тренеров, спаррингов, тренеров по специальной и общей физической подготовке, судей, главных судей, спортивных менеджеров и многих других профессий большой теннисной индустрии. Поэтому в нашей школе тенниса Royal Cup, многие спортсмены смогут не только приобрести настоящие интересные знания, но и получить полноценную и перспективную профессию, сделав замечательную карьеру.

Мы рады открыть для Вас замечательный мир большого тенниса. Присоединяйтесь к нам!

теннис минск